ISCA - International Speech
Communication Association

ISCApad Archive  »  2023  »  ISCApad #301  »  ISCA News  »  ISCA Board Election 2023-2027 (Results)

ISCApad #301

Thursday, July 06, 2023 by Chris Wellekens

2-11 ISCA Board Election 2023-2027 (Results)

ISCA Board Election 2023-2027


The ISCA Board Election has completed and the following have been elected to the ISCA Board for 2023-2027 (in alphabetical order):


Beena Ahmed,  Australia

Tom Bäckström, Finland

Esther Klabbers, USA 

Nobuaki Minematsu, Japan 

Jianhua Tao, China 

Meg Zellers, Germany 


Thanks to all the candidates for standing and the 544 members who voted. The new Board will take over after this year's General Assembly which will be held during INTERSPEECH 2023.


Torbjørn Svendsen

ISCA Secretary on behalf of the ISCA Board

Back  Top

 Organisation  Events   Membership   Help 
 > Board  > Interspeech  > Join - renew  > Sitemap
 > Legal documents  > Workshops  > Membership directory  > Contact
 > Logos      > FAQ
       > Privacy policy

© Copyright 2024 - ISCA International Speech Communication Association - All right reserved.

Powered by ISCA